Michael Meeß

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-0

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: michael.meess@miettexservice.de

Ramona Ottersbach

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-37

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: ramona.ottersbach@miettexservice.de

Geschäftsführung

Telefonvertrieb

Produktionsleiterin

Sonja Walter

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-0

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

 

Birgit Maier-Veit

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-31

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: birgit.maier-veith@miettexservice.de

Lagerleiterin

Rosalia Carbone

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-0

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

 

Dominik Homge

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-40

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: dominik.homge@miettexservice.de

Rechnungswesen-Buchhaltung

Beate Neutschel

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-50

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: beate.neutschel@miettexservice.de

Fuhrparkleiter

Peter Niesen

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-0

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

 

Kundenbetreuung Innen- und Außendienst

Kerstin Schnoor

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-41

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: kerstin.schnoor@miettexservice.de

Vanessa Ferdinand

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-30

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: vanessa.ferdinand@miettexservice.de

Auszubildende

Chantal Zur

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-20

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: chantal.zur@miettexservice.de

Sebastian Vianden

 

Tel.: 02241 911270-13

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: sebastian.vianden@miettexservice.de

Roland Kemper

 

Tel.: 02241 91127-80

 

Fax: 02241 91127-75

 

E-Mail: roland.kemper@miettexservice.de

Operation Manager / Prokurist